Skip to content

Legal Tech / Compare / Contract lifecycle (CLM)

Conga CLM (Conga AI) and Docusign Intelligent Agreement Management (Docusign AI): documented facts, side by side

What Conga and Docusign, Inc. publish on their own pages about pricing, training on customer data, retention, certifications, data residency, contract terms, accuracy evidence and incidents on the record, as of 2026-10-07. Every cell links to the page that states it. Where a vendor publishes nothing, the cell says so — the absence is the fact. This is a record, not a ranking, review or recommendation.

as of 2026-10-07 · records: Conga CLM (Conga AI) · Docusign Intelligent Agreement Management (Docusign AI) · tools.json (CC BY 4.0) · method: how tool records are compiled · audit rows: Conga CLM (Conga AI) · Docusign Intelligent Agreement Management (Docusign AI)

Documented factConga CLM (Conga AI)Conga · checked 2026-09-11Docusign Intelligent Agreement Management (Docusign AI)Docusign, Inc. · checked 2026-09-21
Product
CategoryContract lifecycle (CLM) · CLM, CPQ, revenue lifecycleContract lifecycle (CLM) · CLM, eSignature, agreement AI
Built forIn-house legalIn-house legal, Mid-sized firms, Small firms & solos
Model providers disclosedOpenAI, Google, Zuvasourcenot disclosed
MarketsUS, EU, OTHERUS
Pricing
Price publishedenterpriseper-seat · Previously audited 2026-09-06: IAM Starter $45/user/month; Standard $50; Professional $80. Not reverified 2026-09-21.
Seat minimumnot disclosedStarter 1-50 users; Standard/Professional 3-50 users; Enterprise 5+ users
Minimum termnot disclosedannual commitment, billed monthly
Free trialnot discloseddocumented yes
Data
No training on customer datadocumented yessourcedocumented nosource
Zero retention with model providersnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Data residency optionsUS, EU, AUsourcenot disclosed
Private deploymentnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Encryption at restdocumented yessourcenot disclosedsource
Certifications
SOC 2documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 27001documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 42001not disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
HIPAAnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Contract
DPA offereddocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Sub-processor list publisheddocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
SSO / SAMLnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Breach notification window48 hourssourcenot disclosed
Terms last updatednot disclosed2026-07-08source
Privacy policy last updatednot disclosed2025-10-09source
Record
Accuracy evidence publishednone publishednone published
Incidents on the recordnone recordednone recorded
Documentation last audited2026-09-062026-09-06

documented yes documented no not disclosed on the pages we read

Cite this comparison

SafeLegalAI Legal Tech Tools, "Conga CLM (Conga AI) and Docusign Intelligent Agreement Management (Docusign AI): documented facts", safelegalai.com/tools/compare/conga-clm-vs-docusign-iam (accessed 2026-10-07). Data: CC BY 4.0. Facts are recorded from the vendors' published pages on the dates shown; vendors may correct a record via /report.

SafeLegalAI is a research publication, not a law firm. Nothing here is legal advice, and no lawyer–client relationship arises from reading it. Rules change; always check the official document linked on each record and take advice on your own situation. Researched and drafted with AI assistance; verified against primary sources and edited by SafeLegalAI. The linked official documents are the record — our summaries are not the law and are not legal advice. SafeLegalAI is published by SafeLegalAI, which also builds LegalAI Space (affiliated product); LegalAI Space is listed in the directory with a permanent ownership label and is never compared, scored or counted here. Ownership policy.

Vendor, product, court and regulator names and logos are the property of their respective owners and are used solely to identify the product, body or document referred to; SafeLegalAI claims no rights in them. SafeLegalAI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by or approved by any listed vendor, except where a record is labelled an affiliated product. Facts are recorded from vendors' published pages on the date shown; "not disclosed" means not found on the pages read, not that the vendor lacks it. No ranking, rating, review, recommendation or warranty is implied. Mark owners who prefer a text-only reference, and vendors seeking a correction, may write to the report page. Trade mark and quotation policy.