Skip to content

Legal Tech / Compare / Legal research

Jus AI (Jus Mundi) and Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk): documented facts, side by side

What Jus Mundi and Lexlegis.ai publish on their own pages about pricing, training on customer data, retention, certifications, data residency, contract terms, accuracy evidence and incidents on the record, as of 2026-10-07. Every cell links to the page that states it. Where a vendor publishes nothing, the cell says so — the absence is the fact. This is a record, not a ranking, review or recommendation.

as of 2026-10-07 · records: Jus AI (Jus Mundi) · Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk) · tools.json (CC BY 4.0) · method: how tool records are compiled · audit rows: Jus AI (Jus Mundi) · Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk)

Documented factJus AI (Jus Mundi)Jus Mundi · checked 2026-10-05Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk)Lexlegis.ai · checked 2026-10-07
Product
CategoryLegal research · international law, arbitration, agentic researchLegal research · Indian case law, drafting, document analysis, practice management, air-gapped on-prem
Built forLarge firms, Mid-sized firms, In-house legalSmall firms & solos, Mid-sized firms, In-house legal, Courts
Model providers disclosedAzure OpenAIsourceNVIDIA (On-Desk)source
MarketsEU, US, UK, SINGAPOREINDIA
Pricing
Price publishedper-seatper-seat · Four plans from ₹9,000 (~$95) per user/month; higher tiers raise limits; annual billing saves 20%; 7-day free trialsource
Seat minimumnot disclosedstrategic deals above 200 users custom negotiated; no minimum publicly statedsource
Minimum termnot disclosedannual billing saves 20 percentsource
Free trialnot discloseddocumented yessource
Data
No training on customer datadocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Zero retention with model providersnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Data residency optionsEU, USsourceIndia, EU, US, APAC, UK, customer cloud, air-gapped, on-premisessource
Private deploymentnot disclosedsourcedocumented yessource
Encryption at restdocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Certifications
SOC 2documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 27001documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 42001documented yessourcenot disclosedsource
HIPAAnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Contract
DPA offerednot disclosednot disclosedsource
Sub-processor list publishednot disclosednot disclosed
SSO / SAMLnot disclosedsourcedocumented yessource
Breach notification windownot disclosednot disclosed
Terms last updatednot disclosednot disclosed
Privacy policy last updatednot disclosednot disclosed
Record
Accuracy evidence published0 third-party · 1 vendor-runsourcenone published
Incidents on the recordnone recordednone recorded
Documentation last audited2026-09-062026-09-06

documented yes documented no not disclosed on the pages we read

Cite this comparison

SafeLegalAI Legal Tech Tools, "Jus AI (Jus Mundi) and Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk): documented facts", safelegalai.com/tools/compare/jus-ai-vs-lexlegis-ai (accessed 2026-10-07). Data: CC BY 4.0. Facts are recorded from the vendors' published pages on the dates shown; vendors may correct a record via /report.

SafeLegalAI is a research publication, not a law firm. Nothing here is legal advice, and no lawyer–client relationship arises from reading it. Rules change; always check the official document linked on each record and take advice on your own situation. Researched and drafted with AI assistance; verified against primary sources and edited by SafeLegalAI. The linked official documents are the record — our summaries are not the law and are not legal advice. SafeLegalAI is published by SafeLegalAI, which also builds LegalAI Space (affiliated product); LegalAI Space is listed in the directory with a permanent ownership label and is never compared, scored or counted here. Ownership policy.

Vendor, product, court and regulator names and logos are the property of their respective owners and are used solely to identify the product, body or document referred to; SafeLegalAI claims no rights in them. SafeLegalAI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by or approved by any listed vendor, except where a record is labelled an affiliated product. Facts are recorded from vendors' published pages on the date shown; "not disclosed" means not found on the pages read, not that the vendor lacks it. No ranking, rating, review, recommendation or warranty is implied. Mark owners who prefer a text-only reference, and vendors seeking a correction, may write to the report page. Trade mark and quotation policy.