Skip to content

Legal Tech / Compare / Legal research

Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk) and Vincent AI: documented facts, side by side

What Lexlegis.ai and vLex (Clio) publish on their own pages about pricing, training on customer data, retention, certifications, data residency, contract terms, accuracy evidence and incidents on the record, as of 2026-09-08. Every cell links to the page that states it. Where a vendor publishes nothing, the cell says so — the absence is the fact. This is a record, not a ranking, review or recommendation.

as of 2026-09-08 · records: Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk) · Vincent AI · tools.json (CC BY 4.0) · method: how tool records are compiled · audit rows: Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk) · Vincent AI

Documented factLexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk)Lexlegis.ai · checked 2026-09-03Vincent AIvLex (Clio) · checked 2026-09-03
Product
CategoryLegal research · Indian case law, drafting, document analysis, air-gapped on-premLegal research · case-law research, multi-jurisdiction, drafting, document analysis
Built forSmall firms & solos, Mid-sized firms, In-house legal, CourtsLarge firms, Mid-sized firms, Small firms & solos, In-house legal
Model providers disclosedNVIDIA (On-Desk)sourceOpenAI, Google, Anthropicsource
MarketsINDIAUS, EU, CANADA, AUSTRALIA
Pricing
Price publishedper-seat · ₹9,000–₹30,000 per user/month (Starter to Enterprise Plus); 7-day trialsourceper-seat
Seat minimumstrategic deals above 200 users custom negotiated; no minimum publicly statedsourcenot disclosed
Minimum termannual billing saves 20 percent; MIRA priced per user per yearsourcenot disclosed
Free trialdocumented yessourcedocumented yes
Data
No training on customer datadocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Zero retention with model providersnot disclosedsourcedocumented yessource
Data residency optionsIndia, EU, US, APAC, UK, customer cloud, air-gapped, on-premisessourceUS, EU, AUsource
Private deploymentdocumented yessourcedocumented nosource
Encryption at restdocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Certifications
SOC 2documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 27001documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 42001not disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
HIPAAnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Contract
DPA offerednot disclosedsourcedocumented yessource
Sub-processor list publishednot discloseddocumented yessource
SSO / SAMLdocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Breach notification windownot disclosednot disclosed
Terms last updatednot disclosednot disclosed
Privacy policy last updatednot disclosednot disclosed
Record
Accuracy evidence publishednone published2 third-party · 0 vendor-runsource
Incidents on the recordnone recordednone recorded
Documentation last audited2026-09-062026-09-06

documented yes documented no not disclosed on the pages we read

Cite this comparison

SafeLegalAI Legal Tech Tools, "Lexlegis.ai (MIRA / On-Desk) and Vincent AI: documented facts", safelegalai.com/tools/compare/lexlegis-ai-vs-vincent-ai (accessed 2026-09-08). Data: CC BY 4.0. Facts are recorded from the vendors' published pages on the dates shown; vendors may correct a record via /report.

SafeLegalAI is a research publication by Cognesio LLP, not a law firm. Nothing here is legal advice, and no lawyer–client relationship arises from reading it. Rules change; always check the official document linked on each record and take advice on your own situation. Researched and drafted with AI assistance; verified against primary sources and edited by Cognesio LLP. The linked official documents are the record — our summaries are not the law and are not legal advice. SafeLegalAI is published by Cognesio LLP, which also builds LegalAI Space (an Omnizio LP product); LegalAI Space is listed in the directory with a permanent ownership label and is never compared, scored or counted here. Ownership policy.

Vendor, product, court and regulator names and logos are the property of their respective owners and are used solely to identify the product, body or document referred to; SafeLegalAI claims no rights in them. SafeLegalAI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by or approved by any listed vendor, except where a record is labelled an affiliated product. Facts are recorded from vendors' published pages on the date shown; "not disclosed" means not found on the pages read, not that the vendor lacks it. No ranking, rating, review, recommendation or warranty is implied. Mark owners who prefer a text-only reference, and vendors seeking a correction, may write to the report page. Trade mark and quotation policy.