Skip to content

Legal Tech / Compare / Knowledge & document management

DeepJudge and iManage AI (Ask iManage): documented facts, side by side

What DeepJudge AG and iManage publish on their own pages about pricing, training on customer data, retention, certifications, data residency, contract terms, accuracy evidence and incidents on the record, as of 2026-10-07. Every cell links to the page that states it. Where a vendor publishes nothing, the cell says so — the absence is the fact. This is a record, not a ranking, review or recommendation.

as of 2026-10-07 · records: DeepJudge · iManage AI (Ask iManage) · tools.json (CC BY 4.0) · method: how tool records are compiled · audit rows: DeepJudge · iManage AI (Ask iManage)

Documented factDeepJudgeDeepJudge AG · checked 2026-09-16iManage AI (Ask iManage)iManage · checked 2026-09-22
Product
CategoryKnowledge & document management · enterprise knowledge search, agents, DMS intelligenceKnowledge & document management · DMS, ask your documents, clause analysis, playbook analysis, MCP server
Built forLarge firms, Mid-sized firms, In-house legalLarge firms, Mid-sized firms, In-house legal
Model providers disclosedMicrosoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Amazon Web Servicessourcenot disclosed
MarketsEU, USUS, UK, EU
Pricing
Price publishedenterpriseenterprise
Seat minimumnot disclosednot disclosed
Minimum termnot disclosedadd-on products outside standard cloud subscription
Free trialnot disclosednot disclosed
Data
No training on customer datadocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Zero retention with model providersnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Data residency optionsnot disclosednot disclosed
Private deploymentdocumented yessourcedocumented nosource
Encryption at restdocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
Certifications
SOC 2documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 27001documented yessourcedocumented yessource
ISO 42001not disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
HIPAAnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Contract
DPA offereddocumented yessourcenot disclosedsource
Sub-processor list publisheddocumented yessourcedocumented yessource
SSO / SAMLnot disclosedsourcenot disclosedsource
Breach notification window72 hourssourcenot disclosed
Terms last updatednot disclosed2025-07-16source
Privacy policy last updatednot disclosed2026-06-18source
Record
Accuracy evidence publishednone published0 third-party · 1 vendor-runsource
Incidents on the recordnone recordednone recorded
Documentation last audited2026-09-062026-09-06

documented yes documented no not disclosed on the pages we read

Cite this comparison

SafeLegalAI Legal Tech Tools, "DeepJudge and iManage AI (Ask iManage): documented facts", safelegalai.com/tools/compare/deepjudge-vs-imanage-ai (accessed 2026-10-07). Data: CC BY 4.0. Facts are recorded from the vendors' published pages on the dates shown; vendors may correct a record via /report.

SafeLegalAI is a research publication, not a law firm. Nothing here is legal advice, and no lawyer–client relationship arises from reading it. Rules change; always check the official document linked on each record and take advice on your own situation. Researched and drafted with AI assistance; verified against primary sources and edited by SafeLegalAI. The linked official documents are the record — our summaries are not the law and are not legal advice. SafeLegalAI is published by SafeLegalAI, which also builds LegalAI Space (affiliated product); LegalAI Space is listed in the directory with a permanent ownership label and is never compared, scored or counted here. Ownership policy.

Vendor, product, court and regulator names and logos are the property of their respective owners and are used solely to identify the product, body or document referred to; SafeLegalAI claims no rights in them. SafeLegalAI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by or approved by any listed vendor, except where a record is labelled an affiliated product. Facts are recorded from vendors' published pages on the date shown; "not disclosed" means not found on the pages read, not that the vendor lacks it. No ranking, rating, review, recommendation or warranty is implied. Mark owners who prefer a text-only reference, and vendors seeking a correction, may write to the report page. Trade mark and quotation policy.