Legal Tech / Contract lifecycle (CLM)
Sirion (SirionAI)
Sirion (SirionLabs) · HQ US · Last checked 2026-09-03
Last checked = the date we last re-opened the vendor's published pages. Facts are what the vendor documents, not what it claims in marketing.
AI-native enterprise CLM; trust centre lists ISO 27001:2022 and SOC 1/2 and publishes an AI policy aligned to the NIST AI RMF. Trust-centre pages blocked direct fetches.
Provisional entry: fewer than four governance facts are sourced yet. It is excluded from search indexes until verified.
- Category
- Contract lifecycle (CLM) · CLM, contract intelligence, agentic
- Built for
- In-house legal
- Model providers (disclosed)
- Not disclosed
- Data residency options
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- enterprise
- Markets
- US
- Last checked
- 03 Sept 2026
What the vendor documents
Recorded from the vendor's own trust, privacy and terms pages. "Not disclosed" means we found no public statement, not that the control is absent.
What the public documentation states
For Sirion, the 2026-09-06 audit dataset contains 22 checklist rows, each tied to the homepage because the public pages it could read did not return specific checklist text. The linked Sirion trust-centre security and compliance pages, Microsoft Marketplace listing and homepage returned 403 responses in our direct fetches on 2026-09-07. The accessible audit rows therefore do not identify model providers, subprocessors, regions, training-on-customer-data terms, retention, DPA terms, privacy or terms dates, security certifications, deployment options, published pricing or accuracy evidence. The existing record links the trust-centre pages, but this added prose does not infer facts from pages that were blocked.
Not disclosed on public pages
"Not disclosed" records that no public statement was found where we looked, on the date shown. It does not assert that the control, term or figure is absent.
Not published on the pages we read on 2026-09-06: model providers, subprocessors, DPA, privacy and terms dates, price, trial, minimum term, seat minimum, data residency, encryption-at-rest terms, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, no-training terms, zero retention, private deployment, SSO and accuracy evidence. Procurement and DPIA reviewers normally ask for these for client confidentiality, GDPR Article 28 processor review, security assurance and CLM output supervision.
Questions to put to the vendor
- Can Sirion provide current SOC 2 and ISO 27001 reports for the trust-centre claims linked from this record?
- Which model providers and subprocessors process contract text, metadata, prompts and generated outputs?
- In which regions is customer data stored and processed, and can a customer select a region?
- What DPA terms cover breach notice, subprocessor changes, audit rights and deletion after termination?
- What accuracy or quality testing has been performed for SirionAI contract outputs?
Accuracy evidence
No published accuracy or hallucination evaluation found as of 2026-09-03.
Related incidents
No incidents are recorded for this tool as of 2026-09-03.
Sources
Report an issue with this record →
Cite this record
SafeLegalAI Legal Tech Tools, "Sirion (SirionAI)", safelegalai.com/tools/sirion (last checked 2026-09-03, accessed 2026-10-07). Data: CC BY 4.0.
Also in Contract lifecycle (CLM)
SafeLegalAI is a research publication, not a law firm. Nothing here is legal advice, and no lawyer–client relationship arises from reading it. Rules change; always check the official document linked on each record and take advice on your own situation. Researched and drafted with AI assistance; verified against primary sources and edited by SafeLegalAI. The linked official documents are the record — our summaries are not the law and are not legal advice.
Vendor, product, court and regulator names and logos are the property of their respective owners and are used solely to identify the product, body or document referred to; SafeLegalAI claims no rights in them. SafeLegalAI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by or approved by any listed vendor, except where a record is labelled an affiliated product. Facts are recorded from vendors' published pages on the date shown; "not disclosed" means not found on the pages read, not that the vendor lacks it. No ranking, rating, review, recommendation or warranty is implied. Mark owners who prefer a text-only reference, and vendors seeking a correction, may write to the report page. Trade mark and quotation policy.
