Legal Tech / Litigation analytics & case prediction
Solomonic
Solomonic Limited · HQ GB · Last checked 2026-09-03
Last checked = the date we last re-opened the vendor's published pages. Facts are what the vendor documents, not what it claims in marketing.
UK High Court litigation analytics and case intelligence (judge analytics, case documents) used by 10,000+ litigation professionals; all data stored in the UK.
Provisional entry: fewer than four governance facts are sourced yet. It is excluded from search indexes until verified.
- Category
- Litigation analytics & case prediction · UK litigation analytics, High Court data, judge analytics, case documents
- Built for
- Large firms, Mid-sized firms
- Model providers (disclosed)
- Not disclosed
- Data residency options
- UK
- Pricing
- enterprise
- Markets
- UK
- Last checked
- 03 Sept 2026
What the vendor documents
Recorded from the vendor's own trust, privacy and terms pages. "Not disclosed" means we found no public statement, not that the control is absent.
What the public documentation states
Solomonic's product page describes a service for High Court litigation data and insights. The privacy policy says all data is drawn from public documents and states that Solomonic does not store any data outside the UK. The same policy is last reviewed October 2025 and says user personal data is deleted within 90 days after access is no longer required, while website visitor personal data is kept for a maximum of one year. The privacy policy refers to third-party service providers performing functions on Solomonic's behalf, but the audit recorded that a named subprocessor list was not posted. The homepage uses a schedule-a-demo route for pricing, and the audit found no public price, free trial, minimum term or seat minimum. It also found no model providers, DPA, terms update date, no-training term, zero-retention term, private deployment, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001 or accuracy claim.
In the vendor's words
“All our data is drawn from public documents”
“Solomonic does not store any data outside the UK.”
“all personal data will be deleted within 90 days”
“third-party service providers who perform functions on our behalf”
Not disclosed on public pages
"Not disclosed" records that no public statement was found where we looked, on the date shown. It does not assert that the control, term or figure is absent.
Not published on the pages we read on 2026-09-06: model providers, DPA, named subprocessors and regions, terms date, public price, trial, minimum term, seat minimum, encryption-at-rest terms, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 42001, no-training terms, zero retention, private deployment, SSO and accuracy claim. Procurement and DPIA reviewers normally ask for these for client confidentiality, GDPR Article 28 subprocessor review, hosting proof and supervision of litigation analytics.
Questions to put to the vendor
- Which third-party service providers mentioned in the privacy policy process account data, search logs or usage analytics?
- Does Solomonic use any model provider for summaries, search assistance or other AI features, and in which region?
- Is a DPA available for law-firm customers, including subprocessor notice and deletion terms?
- What controls prove that High Court data, user data and search logs remain stored in the UK?
- What testing measures accuracy for litigation analytics, judge analytics and extracted case information?
Accuracy evidence
No published accuracy or hallucination evaluation found as of 2026-09-03.
Related incidents
No incidents are recorded for this tool as of 2026-09-03.
Sources
Report an issue with this record →
Cite this record
SafeLegalAI Legal Tech Tools, "Solomonic", safelegalai.com/tools/solomonic (last checked 2026-09-03, accessed 2026-10-07). Data: CC BY 4.0.
Also in Litigation analytics & case prediction
SafeLegalAI is a research publication, not a law firm. Nothing here is legal advice, and no lawyer–client relationship arises from reading it. Rules change; always check the official document linked on each record and take advice on your own situation. Researched and drafted with AI assistance; verified against primary sources and edited by SafeLegalAI. The linked official documents are the record — our summaries are not the law and are not legal advice.
Vendor, product, court and regulator names and logos are the property of their respective owners and are used solely to identify the product, body or document referred to; SafeLegalAI claims no rights in them. SafeLegalAI is not affiliated with, endorsed by, sponsored by or approved by any listed vendor, except where a record is labelled an affiliated product. Facts are recorded from vendors' published pages on the date shown; "not disclosed" means not found on the pages read, not that the vendor lacks it. No ranking, rating, review, recommendation or warranty is implied. Mark owners who prefer a text-only reference, and vendors seeking a correction, may write to the report page. Trade mark and quotation policy.
